Watch 1st Hum TV Awards Winner List (2013)

Watch 1st Hum Awards Winners List

First Hum TV Awards Ceremony – Winners List (2013)

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The Awards Ceremony of Hum TV’s 1st Awards held at Expo Centre in Gulshan-e-Iqbal Town, Karachi on 12th March 2013. The show was hosted by Mahira Khan & Mekaal Zulfiqar. There were many good performances in between the awards distribution by many artists including Fawad Khan.

The 1st Hum TV Awards Ceremony will be telecast later on Hum TV but for now enjoy the Nominations‘ & Winners‘ list that is as follows:

Click Here to see the 1st Hum TV Awards in Pictures

Best Drama Serial:

Best Drama Director

Best Actor

Best Actress

Best Comic Actor

  • Uroosa Siddiqui (Winner)
  • Ismail Tara
  • Danish Nawaz
  • Barkat Siddiqui
  • Deven Bhojani

Best Comic Sitcom

  • Extras (The Mango People) (Winner)
  • One Way Ticket
  • Halka na lo
  • Fun khana

Best Supporting Actor

Best Supporting Actress

Best Actor Soap

Best Actress Soap

Best Drama Series

Best Soap Series

Best Host of the year

  • Fahad Mustafa for Jago Pakistan Jago (Solo Nominee/Winner)

Best New TV Sensation

  • Shehryar Munawar Siddiqui (Male) and Suhaee Abro (Female)

Best Writer Drama Serial

Most Challenging Subject Award

  • Daastan (Winner)
    • Momina Duraid (Producer) 
    • Haissam Hussain (director)
    • Sameera Fazal (writer) 

Special Recognition Award In Music

Phenomenal Serial

  • Humsafar for Incredible Success in Pakistan Television History

Best Original Tital Song

Best On Screen Couple

Best Solo Artist

Best Music Video

Best Model Female

  • Ayyan Ali (Winner)
  • Neha Ahmed
  • Rabia butt
  • Faozia aman
  • Nadia Ali
  • Amna ilyas

Best Model Male

  • Abbas Jafri (Winner)
  • Muhammad
  • iffy
  • Athar ameen
  • Abdullah

Best Designer Women’s Wear

  • Nomi Ansari (Winner)
  • Asifa and Nabeel
  • Ali Xeeshan
  • Fahad Mustafa
  • Nadia azwar

Best Designer Men’s War

  • Deepak Perwani (Winner)
  • Arsalan
  • Emran Rajput
  • Nauman arfeen
  • Zaheer abbas

Lifetime Achievement Award

  • Moin Akhtar received by his son and Presented By Bushra Ansari and Anwar Maqsood

Best Contribution to Pakistan Television

  • Nayyer kamal
  • zaheen tahira
  • Badar Khalil
  • Qazi Wajid
  • Qavi Khan
  • Talat Hussain
  • Munawer saeed
  • Anwar Maqsood
  • Shakeel
  • Abid Ali

Leave a Reply